Contact

Why I Walk Back Bib on HomeWalk WallUNITED WAY OF GREATER LOS ANGELES

1150 South Olive Street, Suite T500
Los Angeles, CA 90015

(213) 808-6220 PHONE
(213) 808-6438 FAX
www.UnitedWayLA.org

Facebook

Flickr

Google Plus

Youtube


SPONSORSHIP
Mae Tuck
mtuck@unitedwayla.org

NON-PROFIT/PARTNER TEAMS
Emily Bradley
ebradley@unitedwayla.org

HOMEWALK WEBSITE
Registration, Fundraising/Recruitment and Online Donations
LiAnn Ishizuka
LIshizuka@unitedwayla.org

VOLUNTEERING
Jessica Yas
jyas@unitedwayla.org

BOOTHS
Bentley Coplin
bcoplin@unitedwayla.org

MAILED DONATIONS/REGISTRATION
Tony Caballero
tcaballero@unitedwayla.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS and MEDIA INQUIRIES
Jason Mandell
jmandell@unitedwayla.org

INFO ON THE ISSUE OF HOMELESSNESS
Emily Bradley
ebradley@unitedwayla.org

Print this page (opens in a new window)